Skip to content ↓

Charles Darwin School

  • Aspire - Endeavour - Achieve

Term Dates

 2019/2020

 Autumn 2019

   Tuesday 3rd  September – Thursday 17th October
   Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
  Tuesday 27th October – Thursday 19th December     

 INSET Days for Autumn Term:
   Monday 2nd September 2019
   Friday 18th October 2019
   Monday 28th October 2019

Spring 2020           

 Monday 6thJanuary – Friday 14th February
 Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

 Note: 
 Good Friday: 10th April 2020
 Easter Monday:  13th April 2020

 Summer 2020

 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
 (Bank holiday – Friday 8th May)
 Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 Monday 1st June – Friday 19th July

 INSET Days for Summer Term:
 Monday 20th July 2020
 Tuesday 21st July 2020