Skip to content ↓

Charles Darwin School

  • Aspire - Endeavour - Achieve

Term Dates

 2019/2020

 Autumn 2019

* Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October
  Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
  Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December     

Note:

* Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET Day.

 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Year 7 only and Year 13 Prefects.

 Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Whole school attendance.

 INSET Days for Autumn Term:
 Monday 2nd September 2019
 Friday 18th October 2019
 Monday 28th October 2019

 

Spring 2020           

 Monday 6thJanuary – Friday 14th February
 Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

 Note:

 Good Friday: 10th April 2020
 Easter Monday:  13th April 2020

 Summer 2020

 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
 (Bank holiday – Friday 8th May)
 Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July

 Note:

 INSET Days for Summer Term:

 Monday 20th July 2020
 Tuesday 21st July 2020