Skip to content ↓

Charles Darwin School

  • Aspire - Endeavour - Achieve

Open Days and parents evenings

Parents Evenings 2019/2020

Year 11 (1) - Thursday 7 November 2019

Year 12 & 13 (1)  - Wednesday 27 November 2019

Year 11 (2) - Thursday 23 January 2020

Year 8 -Thursday 6 February 2020

Year 9 -  Wednesday 4 February 2020

Year 12 & 13  (2) - Wednesday 25 March 2020

Year 10 - Wednesday 29 April 2020

Year 7 - Thursday 7 May 2020

 

Year 8 Options Evening - Thursday 12 March 2020 - 6pm - 7.30pm

 

Year 7 Open Morning - Saturday 28th September 2019 ~ 9.30AM - 12.30PM

Sunil Chotai, Headteacher will speak at the Open Morning at 9.30am and 11.15am

 

Year 7 Open Week - Tuesday 1st - Friday  4th October 2019

There will be a daily guided tour of the school in action at 8.50am, please arrive in Reception by 8.40 at the latest for a prompt start. This will be followed by a Headteacher talk at 09.30.

 

Sixth Form Open Evening - Thursday 21 November 2019

The Open Evening for entry to Sixth Form in  September 2021.   Deadline for Application Friday 13th December 2019.