#### **CHARLES DARWIN ACADEMY TRUST**

## Members, Trustees and Governors Terms of Office December 2022

# **MEMBERS**

Mr. Anoop Bamrah	Appointed 16/09/2019
Mrs. Dolores Bray-Ash	Signatory to Memorandum
Mr David Haslam	Signatory to Memorandum
Mr. Paul Woolfenden	Chair of CDAT Board
Mr. Mervin Sharp	Vice Chair of CDAT Board
Mr. Mark Ace	Appointed 01/09/2020 – resigned 06/12/22

#### TRUSTEES/DIRECTORS

Councillor Julian Benington	01/09/19 - 31/08/23
Mr Sunil Chotai (CEO)	01/01/22 - 31/07/23
Mr David Dilling	14/03/22 - 13/03/26
Mr James Ellis	01/01/21 - 31/12/24
Mrs Helen Hartley	01/01/21 - 31/12/24
Mr Mervin Sharp	14/03/22 - 13/03/26
Mr Aston Smith	Ex officio wef 01/01/22
Mrs Laura Tully (BHPS COG)	01/09/22 - 31/08/23
Mr Iain Turner (CDS COG))	01/09/22 - 31/08/23
Mr Paul Woolfenden CHAIR	13/09/19 – 12/09/24
VACANCY	
Mr Mark Ace	14/03/14 – 31/08/16
Mr Spencer Roberts	14/03/14 - 31/08/16
Mr Anoop Bamrah	01/09/16 – 15/09/19

# CHARLES DARWIN SCHOOL - Local Governing Body

Councillor Michael Botting	01/01/22 - 31/12/25
	01/09/22 - 31/08/26
Mrs Sarah Coop (parent)	
Miss Gemma Currie (staff)	01/09/19 - 31/08/23
Mrs Karen Dwyer-Burchill (parent)	01/09/22 - 31/08/26
Mrs Kate Lawrence (parent)	01/09/22 - 31/08/26
Mrs Georgina Quinn (staff)	08/02/21 - 07/02/25
Mr Paul Showell	01/02/21 - 31/01/25
Mr Aston Smith (Headteacher)	Ex officio wef 01/01/2022
Mr Iain Turner - CHAIR	24/05/20 - 23/05/24
Mrs Susan Wade	21/02/22 - 20/02/26
Mrs Tracey Warne	30/09/19 - 29/09/23
Mrs Sheila Wilson	28/01/19 – 27/01/23
Mr. Joe Hirst - Parent	29/01/15 – 18/09/17
Mr Spencer Roberts - Community	01/09/15 – 31/08/19
Mr Paul Woolfenden - Community	14/02/17 – 15/09/19
Mrs Dolores Bray-Ash	01/09/19 - 24/09/20
Mr Richard Baker (staff)	01/09/19 – 17/11/20

Mr Thomas Coop – Parent	04/12/18 - 29/06/21
Mr. Sunil Chotai - Headteacher	01/09/11 – 31/12/21
Mrs Jennie Sugarman - local	01/02/21 - 16/09/22

## BIGGIN HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL - Local Governing Body

## BIGGIN HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL - Local Governing Body

Mrs Sara Ace - community	01/07/21 - 30/06/25
Mrs Maria Daley - community	01/07/21 - 30/06/25
Mrs Hannah Freeman (Headteacher)	Ex-officio
Mrs Adele Gregory - parent	01/07/21 – resigned 23/01/23
Mrs Kate Lawrence - staff	27/09/22 - 26/09/26
Mr Phil Ridgewell – parent VICE-	21/01/21 - 20/01/25
CHAIR	
Mrs Laura Tully – community CHAIR	01/07/21 - 30/06/25
Miss Wendy Wolfcarius - community	21/10/16 – 20/10/20 extended to 20/10/23
Ms Caralisa Woods - parent	26/09/19 – 25/09/23

Mrs Claire Gallagher - Staff	21/10/16 – 05/07/18
Mrs Dolores Bray-Ash	21/10/16 – 27/06/19
Ms Kim Hyland – Parent	21/10/16 – 27/06/19
Mr Mark Ace - Parent	21/10/16 – 31/08/20
Mrs Helen Hartley – Parent	21/10/16 – 31/12/20 extended 1 year to
	20/10/21 resigned 18 <sup>th</sup> March 2021
Ms Lauren Burroughs - parent	26/09/19 – 25/09/23 resigned 1st July 2021
Mrs Jenny Snelling– staff	21/10/16 – 31/12/20 extended 1 year to
	20/10/21 resigned 16 <sup>th</sup> September 2021
Mr Chris Brocklehurst - community	21/10/16 – 20/10/20 – extended 1 year to
	20/10/21 resigned 20 <sup>th</sup> January 2022
Mr Tony Harknett - community	26/09/19 – 25/09/23 resigned 18 <sup>th</sup> November
	2021
Mr David Jarred - parent	01/07/21 – 30/06/25 resigned 12 <sup>th</sup> July 2022
Mrs Laura Horgan - staff	20/01/22 – resigned 12/12/22

Pay Committee: Mrs Ace, Miss Wolfcarius and Ms Woods