CHARLES DARWIN ACADEMY TRUST

Business and Pecuniary Interests of Members, Trustees and Governors 2022

MEMBERS

Mr Mark Ace	None
Mr. Anoop Bamrah	Director/Shareholder Falcon Flying Group Ltd.
	Director/Shareholder British School of Aviation Ltd.
Mr David Haslam	None
Mrs. Dolores Bray-Ash	None
Mr. Paul Woolfenden	None
Mr. Mervin Sharp	Owner & Director Imagine Schools Ltd. (currently
	not trading)
	Judy Sharp (wife) Director, Imagine Schools Ltd.
	Louise Ward (daughter) Director of Safety &
	Sustainability G&W UK and Europe

TRUSTEES

Councillon Iulian Danin ston	Elected Courseiller London Dorough of Dromley
Councillor Julian Benington	Elected Councillor London Borough of Bromley
	Trustee Biggin Hill Memorial Museum Trust
Mr Sunil Chotai (Executive Principal)	Trustee London & South East Colleges Trust
	Trustee Brixton House Theatre
Mr David Dilling	Trustee 1 st Biggin Hill Scout Group
	Chair of Parent Participation Group, Norheads Lane
	Surgery
Mrs Helen Hartley	Family business Hartley & Dark Electric Ltd.
Mr James Ellis	CEO Warren Road Primary School Academy
	Trustee Biggin Hill Memorial Museum Trust
Mr Mervin Sharp	Owner & Director Imagine Schools Ltd. (currently
	not trading)
	Judy Sharp (wife) Director, Imagine Schools Ltd.
	Louise Ward (daughter) Director of Safety &
	Sustainability G&WUK and Europe
Mr Iain Turner	IM Turner Consultancy (Safety/Safeguarding)
	Chair of Trust Board East Sussex Wildlife Rescue &
	Ambulance Service
Mrs Caralisa Woods	Company director CW Transformation Solutions
	Ltd.
Mr Paul Woolfenden	None

CHARLES DARWIN SCHOOL – Local Governing Body

Councillor Michael Botting	Elected Councillor London Borough of Bromley
Mr Sunil Chotai (Headteacher)	None
Miss Gemma Currie (staff)	None
Mr Paul Showell	None
Mrs Jennie Sugarman	Partner – Eric Lindsey Music

Mr Iain Turner	IM Turner Consultancy (Safety/Safeguarding)
	Chair of Trust Board - East Sussex Wildlife Rescue
	& Ambulance Service
Mrs Susan Wade	None
Mrs Tracey Warne	Employee - Academies Enterprise Trust
Mrs Sheila Wilson	None
Mr Thomas Coop	None – resigned June 2021

BIGGIN HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL – Local Governing Body

Mrs Sara Ace	None
Mrs Maria Daley	None
Mrs Hannah Freeman (Headetacher)	None
Mrs Adele Gregory	None
Mrs Laura Horgan	None
Mr David Jarred	None
Mrs Kate Lawrence	None
Mr Phil Ridgwell	None
Mrs Laura Tully	Governor – La Fontaine Academy
	Director, Tully Construction Ltd.
	Director, Colourful Conversations CIC
	Husband, Director Tully Construction Ltd.
	Sister – Carly Mason, Director, Make Design Create
	Ltd.
	Sister – Carly Mason. Director, Colourful
	Conversations CIC
Miss Wendy Wolfcarius	Company Secretary – Extol Ltd.
	Company Secretary – Evergreen Productions Ltd.
	Company Secretary – Evergreen Entertainment Ltd.
	Company Secretary – Children's Media Network
	Ltd.
	Company Secretary – Crazy Cavemen Ltd.
Ms Caralisa Woods	Company director CW Transformation Solutions Ltd.
Ms Lauren Burroughs	None Resigned :01/07/21
Mrs Jenny Snelling	None Resigned 16/09/21
Mr Tony Harknett	None Resigned 08/11/21
Mr Chris Brocklehurst	Director - Paramount Panel and Paint Ltd.
	Director – CGB Financial Services Ltd.
	Director - CGB Leisure limited
	Resigned 20/01/22

CDAT - Business Interests Table – March 2022